Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

March 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Friday, March 01, 2019

Saturday, March 02, 2019

Sunday, March 03, 2019

Monday, March 04, 2019

Service Appeal Board
1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tuesday, March 05, 2019

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

Thursday, March 07, 2019

TCM Directors Meeting
2:00pm - 4:30pm

Friday, March 08, 2019

Saturday, March 09, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Service Appeal Board
1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Success Links to edit this event have been sent to the event creator's email address.

Service Appeal Board

Network of Care for Mental Health

First Mon of every month starting at 1:30pm

Categories:

Where:
Polk County Admin Building
111 Court Avenue
Room 125
Des Moines, IA 50309
View Map

Admission:

Service Appeal Board

Network of Care for Mental Health

Third Mon of every month starting at 1:30pm

Categories:

Where:
Polk County Admin Building
111 Court Avenue
Room 125
Des Moines, IA 50309
View Map

Admission:

TCM Directors Meeting

Network of Care for Mental Health

First Thu of every month starting at 2:00pm

Categories:

Where:
ChildServe

Admission:

Residential and Employment Provider Monthly Director Meeting

Network of Care for Mental Health

Third Wed of every month starting at 2:30pm

Categories:

Where:
Various

Admission:

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.
 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions