Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

August 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

Thursday, August 03, 2017

TCM Directors Meeting 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Friday, August 04, 2017

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Sunday, August 06, 2017

Monday, August 07, 2017

Service Appeal Board 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Service Appeal Board 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Service Appeal Board

Network of Care for Mental Health

First Mon of every month starting at 1:30pm

Categories:

Where:
Polk County Admin Building
111 Court Avenue
Room 125
Des Moines, IA 50309
View Map

Admission:

Service Appeal Board

Network of Care for Mental Health

Third Mon of every month starting at 1:30pm

Categories:

Where:
Polk County Admin Building
111 Court Avenue
Room 125
Des Moines, IA 50309
View Map

Admission:

TCM Directors Meeting

Network of Care for Mental Health

First Thu of every month starting at 2:00pm

Categories:

Where:
ChildServe

Admission:

Residential and Employment Provider Monthly Director Meeting

Network of Care for Mental Health

Third Wed of every month starting at 2:30pm

Categories:

Where:
Various

Admission:

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions