Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

August 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

Thursday, August 02, 2018

TCM Directors Meeting
2:00pm - 4:30pm

Friday, August 03, 2018

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Sunday, August 05, 2018

Monday, August 06, 2018

Service Appeal Board
1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

Thursday, August 09, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Monday, August 20, 2018

Service Appeal Board
1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 24, 2018

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Success Links to edit this event have been sent to the event creator's email address.

Service Appeal Board

Network of Care for Mental Health

First Mon of every month starting at 1:30pm

Categories:

Where:
Polk County Admin Building
111 Court Avenue
Room 125
Des Moines, IA 50309
View Map

Admission:

Service Appeal Board

Network of Care for Mental Health

Third Mon of every month starting at 1:30pm

Categories:

Where:
Polk County Admin Building
111 Court Avenue
Room 125
Des Moines, IA 50309
View Map

Admission:

TCM Directors Meeting

Network of Care for Mental Health

First Thu of every month starting at 2:00pm

Categories:

Where:
ChildServe

Admission:

Residential and Employment Provider Monthly Director Meeting

Network of Care for Mental Health

Third Wed of every month starting at 2:30pm

Categories:

Where:
Various

Admission:

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.
 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions